Feminist Aspie

Some Doctor Who obsessing instead of an actual blog post

on June 10, 2014

(EDIT: Turns out this is actually my 50th post, so let’s all just pretend I totally already knew that, and this is a celebration rather than just my own uselessness at blogging.)

I woke up this morning and realised it’s Tuesday morning and I still haven’t written a blog post, which I was supposed to do on Friday evening… then Saturday… then Sunday… and so on. As you can see, it didn’t happen, and now I’m feeling massively inadequate for various other reasons, so I thought I’d better post SOMETHING so I don’t end up feeling too guilty and abandoning the blog again.

So, here’s a video from Doctor Who Online compiling every title-of-the-episode-in-the-episode incident in Doctor Who. Ever. Over 50 years. This is TOTALLY worth 13 minutes of your life…. right? A particular highlight is 0:16-1:05, when you’ll hear the phrase “The Daleks” so many times it no longer sounds like real words. You’re welcome.

4 responses to “Some Doctor Who obsessing instead of an actual blog post

  1. alexforshaw says:

    By 5:50 “The Krotons” started to sound like “the croutons”… well, it is lunch time here. 🙂

  2. notesoncrazy says:

    DINOSAURS! On a SPACESHIP!

Leave a Reply

Living In Limbo

The rants, writing and ramblings of a queer, autistic, chronically ill young adult.

Little Bird, Dreaming

Welcome to the landscapes, mindscapes, and futurescapes of my geography journeys

Anonymously Autistic

#ActuallyAutistic - An Aspie obsessed with writing. This site is intend to inspire through sharing stories & experiences. The opinions of the writers are their own. I am just an Autistic woman - NOT a medical professional.

Sacred Liminality

musings of a genderfluid Fae

the uninspirational

I'm not aspiring to inspire you

Elephants Remember

Living and working with autism in a non-autistic world

that Bloody Cat

Love and chaos deep in the Midwest

Just One Autistic Girl

Be As Younique as your own Fingerprint

drcable sTRANge notes

notes on the sTRANge

A Willful Woman...

Thoughts about books from a romance addict.

Musings Of A Wandering Autistic

I'm Autistic, I like walks, there's probably water nearby.

searchingtounderstand

When I understand, I feel better. This condemns me to a lot of reading and thinking.

21andsensory

I'm Emily and I have Sensory Processing Disorder

Michy's Mess

The Mess of my Ups and Downs and All Arounds

